PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 spinner bait cod
just a pickie of my first cod caught with a spinnerbait. i got it down in NSW a few months ago casting around granite boulders. all up for the weekend we caught AND RELEASED about 18 cod.
gday gorilla
bloody date on that camera > >
if i could i would smash that bit of the camera off. i have had heaps of real good photoes stuffed by the date in the corner.
18 is the best we(about 3 of us) have ever done in the severn. i reckon we catch so manny because in the last three years that we've been going to this private property we have only kept 2 fish. all the rest got their photo taken and went back in.
cheers anyfish
gorilla
it is easy to turn off it is just the idiot on the end of the camera [smiley=hammer.gif] (usually me) that doesn't look [smiley=freak.gif]before wasting a half roll of film on pics with the date in the corner.
tight lines anyfish