Jaybee,
That might be the problem, need to take some beer with me ???
Phill, not sure about the boat colour thing, but Webby's 'Red one' delivers the goods, I've just got to get mine trained up
Cheers Craig.
Jaybee,
That might be the problem, need to take some beer with me ???
Phill, not sure about the boat colour thing, but Webby's 'Red one' delivers the goods, I've just got to get mine trained up
Cheers Craig.
This is what a Bream night looks like to start with.
You're getting a bit too clever for your own good there Phil - next you'll be wanting a job at Auntie as a graphic artist !!!
Too busy to post my report - needless to say there was bream involved - BLOODY LEANNE >
Bugman
I think it is about time, you handed over all the rods, reels, tackle and future boats to Leanne, who is someone that can catch a fish or two !
Mateeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!! wot's doin ?
gday phill.. did a bit of 'looking' monday arvo/night. found some likely looking spots but no bream in numbers. would of hung around the creek mouth on the southern side if it wasnt for the snags and the bities. took home half a dozen bream, 2 choppers and two squire (from 4ft ) never realised there was that many good spots in close...
sssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!!