Today 17/1 guess who I caught on film

Thread: Today 17/1 guess who I caught on film

Today 17/1 guess who I caught on film

here is the pic, I am sure he will tell the story and probably give us a serve

Retired Honda Master Tech

Gorilla_in_Manila

Re: Today 17/1 guess who I caught on film

Ha ha. Willo with another quality fish (just for something completely different)!
    Garry, better change you sign on name to prince ... reckon Willo's the king.
    Jeff

Jeff, i wont be relenquishing me crown till he beats my 32kg specimen

Retired Honda Master Tech

Mate where are you catching these quality Spaniards?

Gorilla_in_Manila

Quote Originally Posted by Spaniard_King
    Jeff, i wont be relenquishing me crown till he beats my 32kg specimen

Fair enough!

Yeah After spending the last 9 days sittin at home waiting for Cyclone Kerry to piss off and the swell to die down(during my holidays ) Finally managed to sneak out the Bar this mornin for a couple of hours fishing [smiley=2thumbsup.gif] before the prediticed stronger SE winds kicked in
    Got the one hit for the one Blue But still better than a swing and a miss A gazz
    OK Gazz work out what 32 kg is in LBs for us ??? It'll give me somethin to work on for the rest of the season

32kgs = approx 70lbs

Gday Willo, nice blue mate, thats a great shot there , gleaming spainish , tiagra in background.. that a rod you have made urself there i spy too?

Conditions must have been good, you look dry as there.

JB

Geeeeessssssssss I'm gunner need a bigger esky

Hi Jas
    Yeah coditions were great early but now the weather has closed out again only one day left of my holidays .
    Yeah one of my own rods, its a Kevlarap 15kg stick with some Aftco fittings

Hey Willo,

Getting into the big fish while the rest of us have to work hey - By the look of things the water was great today - saw the great conditions as i drove to work this morning .

Did you get the Blue on a livie? or a lure?. And do you know if anyone is getting any whoo of the Tweed yet?

Awesome fish there mate. You must be sick of eating fish by now.

Yeah Somethn fishy
    Blue took a live Yakka. I haven't as yet heard any reports on Whoo being caught, Although acouple of weeks back there was a lot of boats high speed towing all the way out to nine mile