Well done Brian [smiley=thumbup.gif],
That fish needs a visit to Jenny Craig....too many after dinner crab snacks.......even got a double chin.
Cheers, Jay
Well done Brian [smiley=thumbup.gif],
That fish needs a visit to Jenny Craig....too many after dinner crab snacks.......even got a double chin.
Cheers, Jay
wow awesome fish brian gunna try that real soon well done mate awesome fish once again. were the sandies live??
cheers matt
unreal webby that is one huge tusky! congrats on the new PB!
Brian, the fish you manage to pull from areas most fishos just race by on their way offshore is absolutely amazing. I am going to give that area a good going over around the christmas period. I reckon you would need every bit of your 50lb braid to turn that brute.
Congratulations on a great fish [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]
Thanks All, the photo really doesnt do it justice, on what a beautiful speices these fellars are, so heres a shot side on, which will give u a better idiea of size and length.
Jay i think the double chin is helped a bit by my hand rammed up its gills
Drooling! Webby that's a monsta.
Thats absolutely awesome Webby.... unbelievable![]()
awsome fish webby
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
very nice brian
did you use your downrigger on the setup for it?
jeff
thats a ripper fish webby great job
Gee Brian i have heard stories from old timers about the monster parrot in the Rainbow caught using 80lb hand lines and now the guru of Moreton Bay shows us that they do still haunt the area.
Awsome catch Mate.
Look forward to the pics in next months B n B mag.
Cheers Brent![]()
Hey Webby,
Thought I might add my compliments as well, Mate when you haul a fish like that over the side do you just kick back and have a laugh at the size of the thing? I know I would!
Absolute ripper, cant wait to see it in the mag
Cheers Jason
WEBBY ,
What can I say ?
UNBELIVABLE Fish , like the others , I'm looking forward to your article in B & B .
I bet there were a few Black Cans opened to celebrate that BEASTIE .
Searaider 2
that things got an ####### as big as a manwhat a freak, onya webby. cheers isaac
Jeeezzz Webby for a old fella you catch big fishwith a parrot like that i'd die one happy man!.........
AWESOME MAN
planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]