hutchies turns it on

Thread: hutchies turns it on

hutchies turns it on

well, made the call yesterday arvo to give it a crack
    this morning. left spinaker around 3.30am and headed
    over towards hutchies. not much doing on the sounder so
    went a little further east and had a sticky beak. was about 8knotts
    of a southerly blowing and a couple knotts of current in the oppistite direction
    making the drift a little fast. used the parachute for a bit and started
    pulling some fish. droped the pick into them and they went nuts. couldnt get
    a bait down to the bottom without been smashed. ended up with our bag of
    quality perlies and some mixed reef as well. pulled the pin early as we had a
    heap of fish and i was happy as larry. got my form back today with some nice
    perlies and left the grinners till next week. was a great day on the water and
    had a ball.
    cheers dale
    some pics to follow

Re: hutchies turns it on

the old boy was even into it

i got my mojo back

some nice perlies there Dale.

Well done!

Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

everybody smashed up

end result

Must of been a great day, sure looked it from dry land as they always do, thats a real good bag for this time of yr, some good eating to be done now no big dolfin this time ay dale?

Good size pearlies Dale, looks like you got a good feed. Did you pull any lures wide of hutchies when you were out there?

Luke

cheers rob,
    was a rippa out their. was back where
    the dolphins were last week but not a sign
    of them?? had a cobia around the boat that
    was after a whole perlie on the way up, fed him
    back down but wouldnt make another apperance.
    dale

gday luke,
    no idear with lures so never tried them
    dale

Good work dale, looks like you had a top day, when do i drop over for a feed!

hi dale
    nice bag of fish there
    good fishing trip

cheers pete

noluck

Quote Originally Posted by dfox
    Good work dale, looks like you had a top day, when do i drop over for a feed!
    dfoxy how did u go today i saw u at bp sevo in morning with boat did not know was u to till u live
    cheers no_luck

noluck

well done boys [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]