Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: blakesleys camp out / m&g

Re: blakesleys camp out / m&g

Quote Originally Posted by Seahag
    Jo...I am still coming to terms with the Seahag title.

I could aways call you oldhag then .

MMMMMM better go shut me windows and doors me thinks

Darryl hows the foot bloke.
    It's FULLY SIC man

Quote Originally Posted by Brejen
    [quote author=Seahag link=1140935660/30#41 date=1141076380]
    Jo...I am still coming to terms with the Seahag title.

I could aways call you oldhag then .

MMMMMM better go shut me windows and doors me thinks

Darryl hows the foot bloke. [/quote]

Wow, your a brave man Brett ... or stupid ... I'll let you decide
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Na she be good mate . She needs me to fillet all their fish.

And i've locked the house all up

U check ur PM Tony

It's FULLY SIC man

What was that you were calling my wife brejen.
    When did you say you were moving out.
    I hope maztes has got some room for you down there.
    Daughter and kids can stay for now.
    Gawby

Where am i tonight brett.

Quote Originally Posted by gawby
    What was that you were calling my wife brejen.
    When did you say you were moving out.
    I hope maztes has got some room for you down there.
    Daughter and kids can stay for now.
    Gawby

Where am i tonight brett.
    Not at home i know that .

Nad dont need to live at MAztez will just take my house with me , leave you with the wife and kids .

where are you then, thought you were heading to Charleville, so you shouldn't be at ur usually place should you. Which way you go then.

I just go pack the kids and ur daughters gear up and help them move into ur house
    It's FULLY SIC man

DAZZA,
    Just a heads up on the reddy bay boat ramp drop off.
    If you look up on the rocks either side beside the ramp, you will notice some kind folk many moons ago have painted white lines on the rocks to let you know where the actual concrete ramp ends, and the abyss begins

regards darren

Darryl

Jo glad you enjoyed my crabs, plenty more around too, so sing out if ya want some more.

Brett , Tony, Jason, Dicer etc, i ended up with a good intravenious shot of antibiotics and the foot is back to normal, ready to kick ass.

Quote Originally Posted by Crestcutter
    Jo glad you enjoyed my crabs, plenty more around too, so sing out if ya want some more.

Brett , Tony, Jason, Dicer etc, i ended up with a good intravenious shot of antibiotics and the foot is back to normal, ready to kick ass.

The father- in- law worring bout me calling the mother-in-law names and here's u giving her your crabs, cant figure that one out .

Mate glad to hear ur foot all good now talk soon

It's FULLY SIC man

good to hear darryl , did they work out what the cause was???

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Darryl

Just old age Jason lmao.

Seriously , they reckon it's something to do with tin boats mate.

with all the hours you've spent in my boat , i find that very difficult to believe

seriously tho , good to hear it's back to normal . let me know how the mack attack goes mate

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Wish i had known that on Sunday but that is the trials and tribulations that go along with fishing.
    Gota say the Jeep has some serious pulling power to do the damage it did.
    Darryl
    Good to see you got the ankle sorted out and is all good again.
    Cheers Dazza

Hi Jason & Helen,

Great report, and I loved the photos.

Good to see some fish in the new boat, I know they are the first of many.

Cheers Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!