Thread: brissie river session  part 2 ,16/june

brissie river session  part 2 ,16/june

a couple of retired uncles saw my last squire and they were itching to come for a fish ,so had a early finish at work today and the call went out. Its bloody hard to get a trip in my boat because my boys are quick to line up. but with the young bloke at school it was on. Out to the walls again for another great session .Threw back more legals and got brained again by a few beauties but heres the catch

Re: brissie river session part 2 ,16/june

you reckon these blokes didn't have a good arvo

that's a top quality catch there. Congrats

Can you share some of the details of the trip , what plastics, what colour, and which walls were wrking the best??

Good feed there chief

Steven

aquarius

Chief thats good fishin mate..........Glad the fella's had a top session and i bet you will have plenty of people wanting to get onboard "CHIEF'S CHARTERS".
    Cheers Brent

nice very nice

Hi Chief, Good catch. Might be a good idea in future to call the location as just the Bris river as next thing you know we have a situation like when one tells everyone where the prawns are. Next thing lots of boats,traffic and no prawns. If you do the hard work and find the spot, let the others find it. Might sound mean but I know lots of hard working fishos were dirty when a charter operator started to give GPS positions away in the press.
    Rgds

Re: brissie river session  part 2 ,16/june

great catch for that spot!

Chief, you are a champ!

Wow! Well done!

Your uncles will be talking about that at every family gathering forever. You have just become a family legend in your own lifetime, I suspect.

great stuff chief- some fish and fair dinkum smiles in those photos

Slient

Your Uncles must be fortunalety have you...
    You did it again...well done...

Happy squire fishing
    Silent

hi chief
    At least they dont look like grumpy old men
    with those fish great catch
    cheers pete

Deadset CHIEF!!! What more is there to say?!?!

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

WELL DONE BUDDY NICE CATCH WOULD BE HAPPY WITH THAT!