Bay Bash ! - Page 2

Thread: Bay Bash !

Re: Bay Bash !

L.O.L.... ah young Ray,
    he must do somethin in the corner cause those fish seem attracted to his bait only,
    he might be whipping up his own attractant ay! lmao.....
    gee, all these digs and he hasn't bitten back yet ?

probably having a nanny nap.....

charter boat? , what charter boat?
    and yeah mate i know my gums do tend to flap a bit
    but all for a laugh -
    breaks the boredom when i'm not catchin anything,
    which is rare

First off, I forgot to Congratulate Terry on his PB Bay Snapper, as least the trip was worth something.
    Oh by the way fellas those marks have to be retrurned.
    As for those comments Young Boys, between the two of you you must have melted the transistors in the radios as you were gas bagging so much, could hear Ray half a klick away (Snapper 1 to Snapper 2 you got a copy) , bloody scared everything but the container ship away.
    Darren i give you a copy of the music i play in the dark corner that attracks them fishies
    Couldnt hack the deep blue mate, had to get back into those muddy shallows
    So how did ya go on the all nighter ?????. or did ya just hit the burbon cans.

Oh by the way Straddie, i think the area we were fishing is a few klms outside the River to Mud boundaries.
    Mate that ship was way off course, if he hadnt of deviated when he finally saw us, he would have headed to Redcliffe. Talk about close encounters though, too close for me.

I think we know who the sissies were THE ELITE TEAM !

i do not wish to discuss how many keepers were in my esky....
    i do not wish to discuss that i had no scotch left in the bottle at the end......
    [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif] [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif] [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]
    this is big snapper......
    over and out

Commodore

sounds like you lot needed Cheechs charters on the spot
    nice job guys, sounds like a great night, wish i could have been there with you, i love the feeling off being an ice berg
    got to watch that spot x, need traffic lights some times
    still working on my first report from up north
    catch you soon,

Commodore

geezzz one too many rums and i think i'm him

what the

its the heat....

i'm mad, but i've got a nice watch

you had to see it
    trying to give up the smokes its doing strang things.... but i will win

Matt, seems like you've become a christian moving north, dont give those rumbos up though , and take a sickie and come down for the River to Mud Bash, poor old Cheech been lost of late .
    Darren give this rig a try next time, can use pillies,divers,hardihead or whitebaits. hang on though

little snappers, little snappers
    this is big snapper

aahhhhh nice humour Mr. Webb,

well, considering you reckon you taught me everything i know out at mud,
    my fishing results lately indicate that i have been duped and may need a new teacher...

i have been studying tides, moon, bite times, bait, technique, and all other facets of the art of angling for a lot of years now and,

i have finally got it all figured out to guarantee great results......
    this is big snapper
    over and out,.......
    again