Has the Curse Lifted?!?! MUD/BRISSIE THU 06/07 - Page 2

Thread: Has the Curse Lifted?!?! MUD/BRISSIE THU 06/07

Re: Has the Curse Lifted?!?! MUD/BRISSIE THU 06/07

Hi Richard

I said to IBBO after we spoke, i wonder if that is SOLWOTA from Ausfish? Indeed it was! At least now we know to say g'day!

That was a good bit of ground we were over yesterday - pity they didn't play the game! Did you get anything at all? I saw you go into the cove around the northern side, which we went to as well but only scored Grinners...

Take Care T
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

was quiet for us as well. those schools of fish on my sounder urned out to be mostly pike.We caught one undersized squire before I took the kids into the northern cove to troll for tailor. great fishing for them and lots of netting and releasing practice for me. i think they counted 7 double hookups in a row on choppers before we gave it away
    richard

The 2 T's, going fishing with you pair I would definately have sore sides by the end of the session.

Good to see you good mates.

Kel [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif]

hey the boats back and the fun begins , Good to see you on a few fish. Mate hit the river tosarf myself and had a very quiet time,the young blokes on school hols and was dieing to take the boat out..I think next week should be the time to hit the river walls. Good to see your reports again

Ausfish Platinum Member richieboy's Avatar

Finally got that boat back hey. Congrats!!!
    Good work with the squire mate and some nice pics to add.
    Looking forward to you evening the score with old sparring partner Tinn.

Rich

Great_White

Nice fish T1 , I would be happy with that for my first squire.

Good to see you have got your boat back on the water, I am off for an eairly fish at Mud in the morning hope to loose the "L" plate for my first squire.

Peter.

alvey_fisher_v17c

that`s a good squire mate, it will only get better from now on.