![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
A picture is worth a thousand words, well done guys
Peter![]()
Another top snapper from the bay,
Congratulations mate that is an awsome speciemen you must be more than happy with a catch like that.
Cheers Brent![]()
ratmanOriginally Posted by Ratman
hodgie used a penn pin point tournament 3-5kg , top rods with a sensitive tip for casting and heaps of grunt when it,s needed.
cheers swano![]()
Wow what a classic bay snapper...
Well done...
happy fishing
Silent
top fish mate - only a matter of time now till we see them in greater numbers i reckon...........or have they always been there??? the mystery to old man snapper continues.........
Wow what a fish
Jeez hodgie can catch fish
Swano what size jig head was on the plastic (if you dont mind)
Got my p.b last night off wello point (56cm)but nothing like that
IBBO
Top catch mate I love to see photos with happy fisherman and fish of that size bet it put up a great fight well done
It's all part of the fishing experience![]()
ibboOriginally Posted by ibbo
the jig he was using was a custom thingy more designed for bream than squire , lets just say that it didn,t get used again due to its stressed configuration .![]()
That is one great fish guys! I definitely think the better fish come from the reefs in front of Scarborough/Redcliffe!
Top effort indeed!
Take Care T
Sensational Fish guys.
Would have been a good haul
BEAUTY! WELL DONE![]()
A very respectable fish there, well done!
I love the Penn reels for Bay snapper too, very good value!