-
Re: Quality Bream and Flatties in the Tweed
nice bream and flattie there rod...Well Done [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
cheers tim
-
Creek Vermin
Not yet mate. But must admit that I have been concentrating on the breambos, will start looking for them this month. Everything seems a bit later this year
Cheers Rod
-
Nice work Rod, always look forward to reading your reports.
Marcel.
-
Nice one Rod!
Was hoping to get to chat to you after the final day at the Tweed ABT, but I was giving Marcel & Co a hand packing up, and when we'd finished, couldn't see you.
Will have to catch up for a chat some time.
-
No worries mate, you should still have my number. I popped down to have a chat to some of the guys there but once the prize giving was over I had to get back to the restaurant.
There are heaps of good size bream in the tweed at the moment would love to be able to spend the whole day on it over the wknd. Oh well they can wait a bit longer.
Cheers Rod
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Hey Rod, ja read about the floods and saw them on TV,
will be down that way this week so will drop you a line.