Hi, Welcome cel87. You should have no trouble getting a feed with all the info on this forum.
Eric
hi all, just signed up have been reading all your reports hope to have some reports soon
Hi, Welcome cel87. You should have no trouble getting a feed with all the info on this forum.
Eric
Welcome to the best fishing forum online cel87. Will be glad to see your reports soon. Just one big happy family that just keeps getting bigger.
He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.
G'day cel87, where are you located ? (a few more Nth Qlders would be good), but no matter where you are from this site will provide you with any info you want, plus a few laughs. Kendall
G'day cel87, look forward to seeing your posts what do you mainly target.
Cheers Gladdy
Welcome and enjoy!
Take Care T
PS I think you'll find this thread will be moved to 'General' shortly...
Salt or fresh, camping or boating,, It seems this site has it all..Look forward to your post mate..This site ha really been a great help to me..Iv never fished salt before but lots of great stuff...BB
Hello & Welcome !!!
Welcome aboard, now start browsing.
Wazza
Welcome aboard cel87
Welcome to ausfish cel87
Look foward to reading your posts.
Peter.
Hey there welcome to ausfish, I am new myself # but learning heaps from all these ausfishers. There is heaps to read, have fun
g/day mate ,looking foward to hearing a few adventures, cheers
welcome,
its a great site with great people.