Thread: New Member

hi all, just signed up have been reading all your reports hope to have some reports soon

Re: New Member

Hi, Welcome cel87. You should have no trouble getting a feed with all the info on this forum.
    Eric

Welcome to the best fishing forum online cel87. Will be glad to see your reports soon. Just one big happy family that just keeps getting bigger.

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

G'day cel87, where are you located ? (a few more Nth Qlders would be good), but no matter where you are from this site will provide you with any info you want, plus a few laughs. Kendall

G'day cel87, look forward to seeing your posts what do you mainly target.
    Cheers Gladdy

Welcome and enjoy!

Take Care T

PS I think you'll find this thread will be moved to 'General' shortly...
    home is where the loan is...
    Helping people get the RIGHT Home Loan

blue5beard

Salt or fresh, camping or boating,, It seems this site has it all..Look forward to your post mate..This site ha really been a great help to me..Iv never fished salt before but lots of great stuff...BB

Pitsta

Hello & Welcome !!!

Welcome aboard, now start browsing.

Wazza

Welcome aboard cel87

Great_White

Welcome to ausfish cel87

Look foward to reading your posts.

Peter.

Hey there welcome to ausfish, I am new myself # but learning heaps from all these ausfishers. There is heaps to read, have fun

g/day mate ,looking foward to hearing a few adventures, cheers

welcome,
    its a great site with great people.