CV,
Brilliant report & pic's...
Think you need change your handle to "Creek Jack"...
Happy fishing
Silent
And here i was thinking that river was fished out well done...
CV,
Brilliant report & pic's...
Think you need change your handle to "Creek Jack"...
Happy fishing
Silent
Love the jacks, but I bet that bloody cod went hard
nice catches.im interested in trying to catch some jack but im landbased and mainly go to deepwater bend and currumbin creek. i dont want to use $10 lures and then loose them. i will use sp's and love doing so. i have never caucht a jack can someone help me please.
nick
The fish didn't come from the pine guys. They all came from the creeks in pumicestone passage. All of them hold quality fish. Although the cod is well above average. But theres plenty of them and bigger under the bribie bridge. I just use a 5 megapixel olympus camera and run it on auto most of the time as I know bugger all about photography. I just make sure i take plenty of shots from different angles and generally end up with a few good ones of each fish. The release of the jack was pure arse. Might have to blow that one up.
nice jacks there Creek Vermin and congratulations to your brother on that ripper of a cod #[smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
i do what you do with the pics,take heaps and hope one turns out awesome #
cheers tim #
things are lookin up phat stuff. top photos as usual. great effort on the cod chris. you always seem to jag something decent. bastards. sonics sweet.
Good work fellas... Top fish and beaut cod!I am going up noosa way middle of next week (hehe boss dont know that yet).
Your great catch has given me a little confidence.
Well done.
MidgieFood: did you know your boss uses Ausfish?
great fish you pair nice cod angry unreal pics
Top stuff Keith. Your brother isn't getting any better looking though is he?
nice fish mate!