Catch of the day - 16 November

Thread: Catch of the day - 16 November

For_Steve

Catch of the day - 16 November

G'day Ausfishers,

This is a late report so you'll have to excuse me as I've been very busy. This little beauty weighed in at 7lb 10oz and was caught on Thursday 16 November. Harry and his Mum are both doing great. Mum's recovering and Harry's getting bigger and stronger everyday.

Of course, I haven't been fishing for a few weeks but hope to sneak out for a few hours on Saturday morning if everything's going ok.

Cheers, Brad.

Re: Catch of the day - 16 November

G'day Brad,
    What a little ripper! Well done mate!
    Lunatic
    "Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore." -- André Gide

Congrates Brad,

Fun times ahead hopefully not too many sleepless nights .

"It's not a sport if the other team doesn't want to play"

F.R.

Brisbane Roar 2010/2011 Champions!!

jimboomba_jed

Congratulations bloke! not named after your favourite fishing spot is he? lol!

Congratulations to both you and your wife. I hope you weren't in the delivery ward yelling out to the midwife "Get the gaff, get the gaff!!"

He who aims at nothing is sure to hit it.

Congrats matey. Well done

Quote Originally Posted by Poodroo
    Congratulations to both you and your wife. I hope you weren't in the delivery ward yelling out to the midwife "Get the gaff, get the gaff!!"

I can just imagine it....and the look on the staff ....beauty

good stuff mate

Crisp_Bee

CONGRATULATIONS...

Definately a keeper

If you think fishing is fun now ... wait till you take this bloke out with you.
    MAGIC.
    Good on ya mate.

GES

Ausfish Platinum Member dogsbody's Avatar

Yeah good one Steve. Mate there no good to eat and at that size there is no teeth to worry about it's only when they get a bit bigger you got to look out, still a lot of fun to play with. Cheers n Cigars.

Avast ye matey!