good stuff rich the fishing has slowed over the last couple of weeks i have found to, but still a nice cod none the less. well done mate
Hey Rich, whats been happening, still chasing that first Jack mate? Give me a call so we can have a fish sometime bro.
Hope to have a boat in the next couple of weeks.
Welcome back Barnsey! I thought they may have deported you or something.
Still chasing the first red fish although I have had a couple of close encounters on the HB's (cheers Whytey).
Boats- you and me both. Squid season is just around the corner mate. Maybe T1 will do better than last year.
Richie
Mate I can taste my special recipe already, I have missed that taste for 4 months now as the freezer was chockers till about Oct.
Got some wicked jigs from S.A which I reckon will be the go, all modified to my liking.
I've started a new job, pretty much on the river and with some afternoons and Thurs/Fri off a boat has become a must. Maybe next month if I can find what suits me.
anway chat soon.
Surprise a pic of a Flatty
Bloody Hell Barnesy! Where have you been man?! Haven't heard from you since you stood me up a few months ago - thought you may have been kidnapped by a witch doctor or something!!
Now now Mr Richieboy! How many little tasty pinkies did you get last winter?! Hmmm, a few squid or some nice fighting snapp's? Bring on winter i say!!!!
Take Care T
Hey T1, the Zulu's were after me for my blood, needed it for the pot.
Hope to catch up soon with you Gold Members eh!!!!!
I'm working at RQ Golf Club right on the river, thats why the boat is on its way soon.
Cheers Barnesy.