i thought pic 1 showed an esky on the back,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
sh## i want 1,,,,,,,,,,,,
and does the tray tilt when you apply the handbrake only,,, or when you apply the footbrake,,,cause it'll make it hard to see behind at traffic lights
i thought pic 1 showed an esky on the back,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
sh## i want 1,,,,,,,,,,,,
and does the tray tilt when you apply the handbrake only,,, or when you apply the footbrake,,,cause it'll make it hard to see behind at traffic lights
can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE
Damm fool, thats tough.
What size wheels are they? 33's?
Shane
The pig will be just you cresty,
You will have all them islanders looking now
THE PIG
Graeme
Choppa massive esky mate isn't it.
Shanej , mate it has a 2 inch lift kit and the tyres are 35's mate.
Indeed Graeme , it's me all over.
Darryl.
Hey Darryl know ya love the PIG.the old mq patrols could go just about anywhere (depending on driver ability )enjoy her mate
cheers Terry
Cheers Tezza
Originally Posted by maztez
And Darryl that doesnt mean u can drive it out into the bay.
GO PIG GO
It's FULLY SIC man
I reckon at low tide i could save on barge fares
She's good value Terry , i will certainly enjoy her mate thanks to you.
Darryl the pig was my baby .spent a lot of $ to bring her up to an acceptable standard .Still some more to go .Couldnt think of a better home for her to go to and I know you will...are enjoying her.Treat her like she deserves shes a MANS 4x4
cheers Terry
Cheers Tezza
awesome truck mate, looks tough as guts!
nice truck mate
Nice beast you have there Crest
Thanks for your words fella's , cya round the 4 wheel drive parks soon.
Darryl.