Thread: My new toy...

Darryl

My new toy...

This is my new toy. I bought it off Terry and Brett, (Maztez and Brenjen).. 6 cyl petrol patrol , and i love it's guts.

Darryl.

Re: My new toy...

i thought pic 1 showed an esky on the back,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

sh## i want 1,,,,,,,,,,,,

and does the tray tilt when you apply the handbrake only,,, or when you apply the footbrake,,,cause it'll make it hard to see behind at traffic lights
    can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

Damm fool, thats tough.

What size wheels are they? 33's?
    Shane

The pig will be just you cresty,
    You will have all them islanders looking now
    THE PIG
    Graeme

Darryl

Choppa massive esky mate isn't it.

Shanej , mate it has a 2 inch lift kit and the tyres are 35's mate.

Indeed Graeme , it's me all over.

Darryl.

Hey Darryl know ya love the PIG.the old mq patrols could go just about anywhere (depending on driver ability )enjoy her mate
    cheers Terry
    Cheers Tezza

Quote Originally Posted by maztez
    Hey Darryl know ya love the PIG.the old mq patrols could go just about anywhere (depending on driver ability )enjoy her mate #
    cheers Terry

And Darryl that doesnt mean u can drive it out into the bay.

GO PIG GO

It's FULLY SIC man

Darryl

I reckon at low tide i could save on barge fares

She's good value Terry , i will certainly enjoy her mate thanks to you.

Darryl the pig was my baby .spent a lot of $ to bring her up to an acceptable standard .Still some more to go .Couldnt think of a better home for her to go to and I know you will...are enjoying her.Treat her like she deserves shes a MANS 4x4
    cheers Terry
    Cheers Tezza

awesome truck mate, looks tough as guts!

nice truck mate

NICE
    Tight lines <*)(((((((((><

R_K_HILL

Nice beast you have there Crest

Darryl

Thanks for your words fella's , cya round the 4 wheel drive parks soon.

Darryl.