Well done Scott - Who won the boat ???
Yes top effort there we would have said gday when you floated of the stage in cloud 9 land as caloundra,sea-saw and my self were along side the 7.4 but I think it was Rum o'clock and it was not your shout.
Go Ausfish I cracked it for a 60lt esky in the raffle and a Tiapan 3-4kg 6' spin with a Shimano Slade 2500 as a random draw
as Scott said YA GOTTA BE HAPPY WITH THAT
Well done Scott. top fish and a good effort for a solo outing. There were certainly some good prizes on offer. My deckie (johno) took out the best Pearl Perch category. Best snappper was 5.3kg (my best weigh in was 4.7kg) but I dropped one at the boat that would have easily taken out the snapper category
nice work every one
seasaw what prizes did Johno get???
good stuff mate
top catch and haul! I think you'd have a big smile.
Scott,
Some nice shiny lures there mate. I reckon we could put them to the test over the summer
Well done
Bugman
Good on ya Scotty
Here's the second place cobe that you gave the lads
Have to think of that next time .hey
Cheers Col
Well done Scott, nailed a solid cobia and won some good prizes.
top effort mate, well done, big cobes solo- gotta be real happy with that
pitty the snapper plan didn't come off- next time
dazza
Kool! Quite a haul there.
what a great weekend - one fish and make it count. Nice prizes.
well done scott
top fish and some great prizes aswell
all I won was 6 lures and a bag of burley
maybe next year it will be my turn to clean up
Daniel
Congratulations Scotty
Well done Scotty..........Nice catch and great prizes...........Next time you know who to call when ya need someone to give ya a hand to gaff the big ones
Delivery driver stopping at most tackle shops and servos from the Sunny Coast to 1770 over 3 days. Maybe I should pay them