Reds and more Reds - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Reds and more Reds

Chris_Riethmuller

Re: Reds and more Reds

Greg, a corker catch as usual, how far out do you fish up there, I assume by the depth you are not quite at the shelf,
    rgds Beefa

Greg, you do it to us all again!!!!
    well done thats a great catch!

uripper, you arent planning on following him out one day ?

Another great effort greg! your sure knocking up some k's lately chasing those red fish. Good luck in the coming days with the arrival of the new decky, i expect a phone call when he or she arrives..

Hi Greg,
    Could you tell from the sounder reading that there were reds there or did it just look like a possibility? What type of sounder do you use?
    NHOJ

Hey Greg,

Good to hear a few stories from you lately - you went a bit quiet there for a while. Also good to see your stories are as good as ever. Well done there once again to you and your old man.

I have also been a bit quiet. That work thing has been getting in the way and also have been doing a few projects at home - you know how it is. Ah well, one day soon I'll be back on the water.

Good luck with the young one coming into the world.

Cheers and al the best,

Rob.

noluck

[smiley=2thumbsup.gif] well done grag top fish nice husser
    how long was bigest red.
    and i wish u all best mate and hope all gose well tomorow with new baby
    cheers No_uck

very nice chewing fish their greg
    nice catch

cheers pete

How unusual Greg ....you with a splash of RED

nice effort AGAIN ....

Well done mate... I was just wondering what rod, reel and line you use as I am currently looking for a similar outfit... Also what kind of rig you use? Thanks mate

and once again well done!

Holy moly reefmaster,
    i didn't know they grew that big. Do they grow bigger than those?!?
    Snags

redspeckle

Bump
    How can you make a nice reply to Reef Master with something like that above post
    Mitch

Fwoar.. you ripper Uripper, give him all he diserves... he's a bastard and needs a good serve...

bit of a touchy subject there uripper ?

simple question take it how you want to take it.

RIP <- mate get a life or is this it ?

Quote Originally Posted by uripper
    Am curious ...
    Q1. Are you going across Wide Bar Bar & if so where do you launch & leave vehicle&trailer??
    Q2. You headed in close for some sleep - where do find a suitable anchorage??
    Q3. What type of rig do you use (send photo of boat & motor)
    Cheers ... Rip

Uripper.

You have to admit that to anyone reading the above thread i does look like you are getting all the information for a STAKE OUT.
    I'm sure Vertico was just making a joke and i think you have treated him a little harshly i think you need to give vertico a big HUG to make both of you feel a little better. After all it is Christmas
    Alcohol doesn't agree with me, but i sure do enjoy the argument!!!

i like your style
    hugs for ian
    hahahaha
    see you on the water ian
    sean