Top stuff Dave, all this spearing stuff has got me thinking I can finally get my boy into some fishing!
Thanks for another top read & pickies mate.
BB
Top stuff Dave, all this spearing stuff has got me thinking I can finally get my boy into some fishing!
Thanks for another top read & pickies mate.
BB
Great report n post foxy, gave me a craving for crays..Good to seeyou had a good trip.
Looks like Kings Reef is working again thanks for the info Foxy hoping to get up there easter time and chase a few macks and crays. Saw the biggest tiger shark of my life at KingsReef great reef and only accessible by tinny love it
Dave,
Thanks for posting the 20% to me mate - the neighbours were right pleased that it sat in the letterbox for 2 weeks in 40 degree heat while I was away.
Didn't seem to be much meat left in the paper though - maybe you could actually leave some in there instead of posting me just the shell > Then again I did only say 20% and didn't specify which bit
I can't match your size, although we did get a couple of very nice ones by Tassie standards, but I can probably top your quantity. I think 38 all up for the few days over the shack. I'll put up pictures as soon as I've got a chance. I thought Webby might have had an early posting - maybe he's still too busy eating, crayfish, abalone, trumpeter or flounder
Bugman
PS Macca - I'm too old, fat and lazy to go down deep (without a tank that is )
Brett,
I thought i would do the right thing and run the mower over your lawn (so you wouldn't make Leanne do it) before I came back, there was a disgusting smell coming from your letterbox lol.
I think I've taught George to whistle the Toyota tune.
Roz.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!