good to talk to you out there was a bit concernd when you said you were in 8 mts hoga
Top trip Pete. It was good to chat with you out there.
hi rhys
we were in about 65mts northern banks
cheers pete
A good trip for you Pete and you scored a nice feed. Your puppy looks mighty interested in them there AJs Glad to see conditions were right.
Paull
Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"
Very good Pete,
BTW, what are the bigger AJ's like to eat, I've tried the smaller one and found them a bit like yellow tail kingies.
Roz
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
would they be any good to SMOKE ...
"whats the time"
hi roz- pete
i have eaten small ambos on bbq or stuffed whole they are not bad but would not eat bigger ones
good dog food
cheers pete
great work mate still some good fish, of intrest where do u get your bait from? I currently collect yakkas in 55m of water and find it hard work and time consuming, does anyone know where to find them in close/shallow? any advice would be much appreciated.
cheers ty
hi ty
we also get them in about 50to60 mts
have not found any in shallower
still waiting which area did u catch them fish
cheers pete
pete, without trying to give to much away , have a read of my report