Easter goodies off mooloolaba

Thread: Easter goodies off mooloolaba

Easter goodies off mooloolaba

Headed out thursday arvo friday morning to fish the regular grounds and make use of the moon.Rough trip out with squally conditions for most of it.Scored a triple max out on snapper,pearlies and parrot with a few other fish to make up the numbers.
    Stopped on the way home for a play with the spanner crabs
    grabbed a quick 30 spanners and headed home.
    Only problem we had with the trip was coming home and realising the pubs were shut.Sam the skipper was not happy with a 3 hour fish cleanig session on iced water.
    Till next time Browndog out, on behalf of team Sempre.

Re: Easter goodies off mooloolaba

catch

regan style

regan cod

Riptide_23

Nice catch boys. How are you liking the Rip Tide? We hav a 5.8m Cuddy

Well done fellas, we must have crossed paths out there thursday night.
    See you on the water sometime...foxy

Ausfish Platinum Member -spiro-'s Avatar

Well done team Sempre i wont to get onto some of that spanner action myself
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

good catch , seems those ambos are everywhere at the moment.

Nice cod
    Go mighty Broncos

Go Wallabies

Those spanners are a real sweetner for the trip, not that it was needed. Well done fellas.

TIM-DONSELAAR

nice full esky there browndog...Well Done [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

cheers tim

In response to Riptide-45 , the boats great its a 7.4 centre cab .

sam..

Riptide_23

We are in the process of getting a new 6m cuddy built and undecided on which motor to put on it. how do u like the Evinrude Etec?

If it were me i'd get the E'rude but I'm bias because i'v got one .

Ausfish Platinum Member Big_Ren's Avatar

Good one Team Sempre. It looks like you have a very well oiled machine when heading out. Next time, you just need to remember the cool treats for the big fish clean. Nothing worse than a "dry" clean I wouyld say.

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"