Thread: North Goldy... VERY NORTH LOL

North Goldy... VERY NORTH LOL

I'll keep this pretty short and sweet, headed out saturday to some new territory. What an amazing trip, caught some quality fish and had a ball. Was great to meet some new faces and get onto some ripper snapper.

Enjoy pics.

Re: North Goldy... VERY NORTH LOL

And yes before u ask, there was ice on the fish.. the tank was drained for this shot in prep of new ice.

fish

hooked up

esky shot

Darryl

Well done JB, at least you got a feed and ya didn't have to walk home mate. The deckie musta been happy with that.

Good onya.....

Darryl.

yeah mate the decky was stoked with all the fish, lucky... lol

Good onya Jas.

Great to finally meet you.

What a way to bust the BAnk's cherry . Some bloody nice fish mate.

It's FULLY SIC man

Nice Haul Jas !!

I saw your departure from the Ramp, I had just arrived. Gave you a wave a hoy. By the look of it, I should have stopped pussyfooting around, got the boat in, and followed you out there

Did you go Southern or Northern banks ?

We went north for a couple of Parrot , Squire, Hussar.

Cheers Mate,

Craigie.

Thank Cragie, didnt see ya at the ramp sorry mate would have acknowleged ya , too busy trying to work out wat channel to log in on. We were more on the southern end.

Jas

TIM-DONSELAAR

nice haul there guys...Well Done [smiley=thumbsup.gif] [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

cheers tim

Top stuff Jas. You obviously found some productive marks out there. You might be a Banks regular now hey?

Ranger 188VX - "Sweet Chariot"

Hi JB,

Nice haul there mate! bet that made the long trip up there worth the effort hey. Hopefully they start to show up down a bit further south soon.

Matty

fantastic haul there buddy