-
Re: 1770 photos (reds/trout/spanish)
I wish I were there with you guys...
By the way those reds are so impressive...
Silent
-
Ausfish Gold Member
great work guys, good to see the weather was kind and those reds just make me wanna go back!!
-
-
G'day Jack
Just hate putting a gaff into beautiful fish like that. Was one of the boys that went in to the shop and reported 'not big enough' but I would agree that a barra net would be fine especially if swimming the fish in head first.
That's a woeful existence you have goin on there mate - how do you cope?
PS. We had some fun with the backpackers on bikes at the servo - absolute carnage with girls falling off and running into vans. Was hilarious for us but I gather they are a bit of a drama there.
Lindsay
-
-
Well they have the paddock and a tarp if it rains I notice also. The therapeutic massage joint next door would come in handy too I reckon.
-
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Go mighty Broncos
Go Wallabies
-
Top catch Slider,
Were they taken north, east or south of 1770?
-
Mostly North east, but south east as well. Nothing inside 24nm.
-
wow nice catch well done