-
Ausfish Gold Member
-
Ausfish Addict
Re: A PEARL OF A MORNING
Is there a better looking fish than a Coronation Trout?
I think not
-
Great photo's pete ', Im so jealous One day soon very soon !!!!!!!!
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Yeah nice fish pete,seen ya going out last week near rochdale /milesplatting overpass,did u get a esky?...cheers jim.
-
Ausfish Gold Member
nice trout and a nice bag atleast there was a feast great work
cheers dave
-
Ausfish New Member
some nice pearlies there good weather by the looks of it good stuff
-
Good to see you got a pay Pete .
Sam...
-
looks like a nice mixed bag
ty
-
-
Hey Pete,
Love the colour on that trout mate. He'll be great chewin. Good to see a nice mixed one. Sounds like you had a ripper of a trip.
Craig.
-
no jim
just put on another 200lts esky
just for ice
pete
-
Good looking bag
worth the effort
congrats
-
getting old forgot the catch
-
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Hi Pete,
A few nice ones there mate. We found it pretty slow yesterday. What part of the Banks did you fish?
Ben.