PHP Warning : Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1
A PEARL OF A MORNING - Page 2
Ausfish Gold Member
Ausfish Addict
Re: A PEARL OF A MORNING
Is there a better looking fish than a Coronation Trout?
I think not
Great photo's pete ', Im so jealous One day soon very soon !!!!!!!!
Ausfish Gold Member
Yeah nice fish pete,seen ya going out last week near rochdale /milesplatting overpass,did u get a esky?...cheers jim.
Ausfish Gold Member
nice trout and a nice bag atleast there was a feast great work
cheers dave
Ausfish New Member
some nice pearlies there good weather by the looks of it good stuff
Good to see you got a pay Pete .
Sam...
looks like a nice mixed bag
ty
Hey Pete,
Love the colour on that trout mate. He'll be great chewin. Good to see a nice mixed one. Sounds like you had a ripper of a trip.
Craig.
no jim
just put on another 200lts esky
just for ice
pete
Good looking bag
worth the effort
congrats
getting old forgot the catch
Ausfish Gold Member
Hi Pete,
A few nice ones there mate. We found it pretty slow yesterday. What part of the Banks did you fish?
Ben.