Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: A PEARL OF A MORNING

Re: A PEARL OF A MORNING

Looks like great weather and some nice fish there. Wish I could get out but work has me flat out >. But there is always another weekend hope to get out soon.
    Ken

Is there a better looking fish than a Coronation Trout?
    I think not

Pitsta

Great photo's pete ', Im so jealous One day soon very soon !!!!!!!!

Yeah nice fish pete,seen ya going out last week near rochdale /milesplatting overpass,did u get a esky?...cheers jim.

nice trout and a nice bag atleast there was a feast great work

cheers dave

some nice pearlies there good weather by the looks of it good stuff

Good to see you got a pay Pete .

Sam...

looks like a nice mixed bag

ty

HEY PETE,WELDONE MATE!I PM YOU THE DETAILS YOU NEEDED,I LOOK FORWARD TO DOIN A TRIP WITH YOU! OUTWIDE1

Hey Pete,

Love the colour on that trout mate. He'll be great chewin. Good to see a nice mixed one. Sounds like you had a ripper of a trip.

Craig.

no jim
    just put on another 200lts esky
    just for ice

pete

Good looking bag

worth the effort

congrats

Steven

getting old forgot the catch

Well Done

Hi Pete,
    A few nice ones there mate. We found it pretty slow yesterday. What part of the Banks did you fish?
    Ben.