Thread: Offshore Goldy

Re: Offshore Goldy

Well only just had a chance to reply.

Adam thanks for the top day out just sorry couldnt get onto the fish. Well got you onto them just not into them.

We tried it all didnt we but just werent playing the game. even threw the anchor over but when the speed wheels telling the water under the boats moving at 5.8k's bloody hard to get a bait down, shoulda put down a jig or 2, next time.

Mate you didnt get sick so thats gotta be a good thing as well.

And these bloody bay fisho's that have to throw a slug at any form of ripple or bird thats around, but mate was tops to see you loving it when they took the big runs.

Darryl was thinkin maybe a banks run will be in order for Adam next trip, what you reckon bro.

It's FULLY SIC man

Darryl

Yeah mate for sure .

Hey thats cool to see after being away from the site (work... ) for a while, its great to see that show of fish and ripper conditions.
    Gettin a new bimini fitted to the Haines so I'll see you out there soon.