-
Ausfish Gold Member
-
-
Re: WHAT ARE YOU GETTING FOR XMAS ?
never mind BF I share your passion about xmas and I dun have no screaming kids hyped up on colours and flavours... All I know I am gettin is outta this shit hole they call NSW
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Dunno what I`m getting but I reckon it wont be too much after I annouced that I will be re-decking out the faithful boat over the Chrissy period!!
New decks, new motor, new seats and new decals for the side wont leave too much money in the koffas for randalls family!!!
RG
-
-
-
Ausfish Addict
well, I don't know about me, but the wife is getting a new car ( just after Chrissy), I just hope that helps when I put in my order for a new 75hp outboard later in the year
ps chrismas is over rated and to commercial, families and friends should just make more effort to get together
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Bought the wife a new TSS4 spinning reel. Pity she has no interest in fishing. I guess I'll just have to use it for her.
Clutter.
-
Ausfish Gold Member
Hullo Boys,I'm really hoping Santa will replace my lovely blue dress that was ruined by those brutes having their bucks party at Mission on the last ausfish meet & greet(then I'll be allset for the Peel Isl.do)Cheers T.><> ><> ><>.
-
Unfortunatly the Big Fella in the Red Suit knows whos been naughty and whos been nice. And mate i think you better start busking in the Queen St mall to get some money....or on second thoughts maybe somewhere along Brunswick st because the next M&G is next month and we'll need the money to get you a new dress before then.
Have a great Christmas and we'll see you in the New Year Touchy
Sam and Dom
HEY TOUCHME!!!
-
Ausfish Gold Member
-