well Brian, a friday arvo so-journ for me sounds the grouse.
Get my spot close to water and far from Rangers !
did you say room service, ???????? Beer Wenches'
well Brian, a friday arvo so-journ for me sounds the grouse.
Get my spot close to water and far from Rangers !
did you say room service, ???????? Beer Wenches'
so the last weekend in jan ? is that 24th/25th or 31st/1st ????
will only get there for day trip, saturday.
trying to get things together in my head.
Cloud 9
then it realy gets ughly
What time Friday are you getting there Webby. I hope Craigie knows where this place is, as I havn't a clue except that it is between Dunich and Amity.
Craigie knows your boat so we can keep an eye out for it. Think we are leaving from Raby Bay.
Sav
(Boat is still in the dock getting a few things done - should be ready tomorrow or Thursday I hope.)
Greta_G,Just a word of caution if you should go to the m&g Greta,Do not sit on little Jacks knee ,Betty Boobtube did that up at the dam & squashed the little frankfurt he had in his pocket that he was saving up for his little lunch the next day,had to revive him with a spoonfull of green ginger to get his heart to restart ,Also not advisable to get him to boil the billy in the mornings as he cant tell the diff.between lukewarm water & boiling water Cheers Touchy.><> ><> ><>.Originally Posted by Greta_G
Don,t forget he,s still on his learners but not for long ay Jack......must be great to be 17 and to have Betty sit on ya knee..he he
Cheers Brent
bump for those interested
dear old touchy
first of all i have a very comfy knee as some girls i know pointed out thank you very much. I would say betty doesn't have enough meat on her! Second of someone (no names mentioned) told me it was ready and not only did it screw up ya cuppa it screwed up rob's and my pot noodle, which costs a bit more then a tea bag ya reckon i would sabotage my own brekkie lol
cheers jack
hi
just some info where to park the car and trailer
if i was to turn up at the m&g
northside has no secured parking ??? ???
where are others parking their rigs
"whats the time"
PETE Try raby bay secure as any other ramp.
Hows the weather looking for the m&g? are we still rollin
Its looking pretty ordinary to say the least...
Friday: NW/N 15/20 knots increasing to 20/25 knots in the afternoon.
Saturday: NW/N 15/20 knots increasing to 20/25 knots in the afternoon.
Looks like there'll be more drinking than fishing done
hahah, ur just a pussy Wont be a problem
Well , wind or no wind i'm headin over friday late arvo and should be there with the boys at about 530 in the arvo. We'll be campin all weekend, hope to see ya's there
JB
Would like to make this M&G but maybe only make it for a day trip on the Saturday.
Is it possible to get a normal 2wd car over to the spot or do you need a 4wd ???
If we can secure a tent before hand we will stay overnight.
Rich.