Crays dont count unless you pull them up on a fishing line!
Regards, Tony
Crays dont count unless you pull them up on a fishing line!
Regards, Tony
Gees... Tony you're making it hard now.
If I get one in the boat and bring it back to camp and tell everyone I got it on the rod - does that count
Fred - the person you speak of IS NOT COMING !!!!!!
BUT I AM !!!!!!!
Just 30 more days to my pre fish session
Crays ARE regarded as legal tender for bribing judges
Did I just hear Brett say that ' Cray's ' are on the menu, for the Friday night M & G at his place ?
mmmmm Cray's, Crownies and Cards !
There's a plan in there somewhere ?
Where can I have SCUBA tanks refilled??
I've just been told about another house that is for rent at Agnes, it has a huge shed and heaps of room for boats and blokes, not sure on the rate, for any more details, contact Pat at Pat's Tackle World, Gladstone, 4972 3692.
Corry
The house of pleasure that we have booked from the 12th till the 19th requires 2 more tenants any one interested the cost are $117 each for the week and a refund of $33 when the bond is returned for your'e private and confidental interview for these 2 remaining positions please contact me. The occupants so far are myself + 1, Touchy and the Big D.
Wayne
Mini
I can have your tanks filled from my shop.
Regards, Tony
G'day Wayne, id jump at taking one of those spots in ur "house" of pleasure, but dont know whats happening on my end yet
streaker,
Those 2 places are now filled Razza and a friend if the spots are still available. When do you require the money????
Razza
I got back from there last night! 99% chance of being there in Feb'05, looking forward to meeting other ausfish members.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
I would also like to point out 1770 has a rather good double boat ramp which puts a lot of larger places to shame, there are no fish cleaning facilities/tables anywhere. A lot of people clean their fish at one of the sand bars away from swimers etc.
There is no bar to speak of although the entrance at low tide with a NE blowing can be a fraction choppy, I have an average sized runabout and have never had a problem there.
Hope this info is useful. Will attach a couple of pics shortly.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
View of the entrance of Pancake Creek, taken from inside the creek. About 40 minutes steaming from 1770.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
This is inside pancake. Southern side. Be warned there is a lot of coral in here.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Looking north to Bustard Head. These are the sort of conditions needed.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!