PHP Warning: Use of undefined constant VBA_SCRIPT - assumed 'VBA_SCRIPT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in ..../includes/functions_navigation.php(802) : eval()'d code on line 1 1770 MEET N GREET - Page 22
Brett, I've just been organising a week in Agnes over easter and was looking at Round Hill House. Nothing wrong with it, looks like a good house with a top deck for sucking beers of an arvo. Do a search on the net, there are pics on whatever site i was looking at.
I think they gave me the dodgy name for the house we rented. I found that one one the net but ours is only two bedroom and further up the hill from that one in Gaden street. That one is in elliot street. Plus ours is a lot cheaper.
I would have taken that one Peter but it was booked out.
it seems that if the weather is good{touch wood }and we are fishing heaps.there will be spots available on boats and people wanting to fill them.and if the weather is crook there will be the odd short notice barby happening.so maybee a notice board would be a good thing.
cheers scott