Looks like some good flathead country.
Has anyone got any good charts of the area. I have Admiralty ones for offshore but was looking for more detail of the river system.
I have just cleared it with my Boss but won't be 100% definite until a bit later. I am tossing up house/cabin Vs 1770 camp ground. We will be bringing a Quinnie 5.35 centre console. Still trying to work out if we can also carry a 3.85 tinny. The Quinnie must have once been owned by someone on the site as it has a couple of Ausfish decals on the console (boat name phantom). Certainly hope to see every one up there.
Cheers Neil
Get intouch with Tony aka AJack, he gave me a map of middle creek, which I am trying to post at the moment, unfortunately having trouble with my scanner. If I can sort it out you might see it later tonight.
Roz
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Seeing those pics has reminded me.
I have some really good aerial photo's that should cover that area.
Now all I gotta do is dig them out and post a few I suppose
nice photos mini,gives a good indication of the layout of the place.
HOW MANY MORE SLEEPS IS IT NOW
cheers scott
Here is a start with the maps, the pinkish speckles are clouds.
Closer
It looks like Corry is taking his whole tribe
I have green zone maps, maps of some of the estuary systems, and hydroghraphic charts if anyone needs them at all.
Regards, Tony
Hey Tony can you just put a little x on the jack spots for
me ? Mate
Razza
Hi Tony.Hope you have not forgot my email tezfle@yahoo,cause I'll be there at day break sat,the subject I talked to you about is dearly needed.
Tez
Tez
You may have to remind me what you spoke to me about mate! ??? ???
I've got the memory of a sieve!
Razza
I did that last night mate!
I went to all the good jack spots and put a white cross over the best snags, I just hope it doesn't rain between now and then
Regards, Tony ??? 8)
Probably will rain Tony as I'm going to have a look at those (one) Jack spot on Friday
Cheers Zedjack33 [smiley=jester.gif] [smiley=jester.gif] [smiley=jester.gif]
Hey Zedjack!
Let me know your movements, if the weather is ok I will meet you there.
I haven't had a jack for a few weeks now
Getting REAL keen!
See you at spot X, regards, Tony