Lucky Friday..... - Page 2

Thread: Lucky Friday.....

Re: Lucky Friday.....

Yeah I agree reel hard he must have the dear model.

My anniversary is on the misses birthday i definetly better not forget.Thirteenth one this year.

DaneCross

Quote Originally Posted by bugman
    I'm not sure who I admire the most here:

Snappa - who can successfully hide $1,500 from the misses in the back shed.

Or Greg - who is taking his wife to Raffles in Singapore.

I think that Imperial charm may just sway the decision.
    I rekon Brent, too much cash these blokes! My mrs would be lucky to get dinner out. I rekon you should be running free trips in your new rig snappa... and pinhead I sure wouldn't mind a cruise in your one when she hits the water - I'll bring the wine and caviar

Quote Originally Posted by once_bitten
    did you get a color sounder for your pressy
    I with you once_bitten, wheres our f*%kn presents, we're the ones that hafta put up with their shoppn 'n overspendn' 'n b@tchn n whingn... hahaha, I love my mrs, honestly!

Ausfish Gold Member

Ya poor saps, what's wrong with ya. Every year when they have the after xmas sales get one of your fishing mates wives to go out and buy 4 pressies for about $200. Have them gift wrapped and then hide in the shed. When trouble and strife says you forgot you pig, you just smile and say no just teasing darling, I'll get your pressie now.

Ausfish Platinum Member -spiro-'s Avatar

Pete you must like your missus ???
    Just a quick question- What colour are snapper on a BLACK AND WHITE sounder
    Congrates to you and your missus [smiley=balloon2.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=love.gif]
    planning the next onslaught 6.5m Profish
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Black and white you nasty little thing lol
    Razza

Happy Aniversary Snapper and Mrs Snapper.
    Congratulations.
    saphire [smiley=balloon3.gif]

dasher...i like your plan i will consider that for the near future..
    birthdays are "no problems" as mine is the 16 th and "the one who must be obeyed" is the 17th ..both July...
    so i give a dollar and i get a dollar...

i have just returned with "the one who must be obeyed" from china where i gave her a walk along the wall. and a picnic at the warroirs...
    a round of drinks at the famious shanghai hotel...asian connection...
    i think i will be ok for fishing and biking for the next 6 months.... well this weekend is with the bikes overnite in toowoobah? driving around GO-KARTS..
    NO WORRIES when the two crabs are happy... ???
    "whats the time"

Happy Anniversary Mr and Mrs Snappa.

Jeez mate, that kind of money must buy off a lot af bedtime headaches ;-)

My deckie once asked for the house to be renovated for our anniversary.......I bought her an electric paint stripper as a present :-) Cost me in the long run. She was working away on the skirting boards in the bathroom with that stripping fluid in a tin on the edge of the bath when the dog walked in wagging it's tail......Whacko!........stripper in the bath and holes burned right through it! I'd already planned on buying her some plumbing gear for our next anniversary :-)

chhers

"whats the time"