hey all...
im a 3rd year apprentice carpenter from burpengary
hey all...
im a 3rd year apprentice carpenter from burpengary
Hi everyone i am a construction worker on high rise in the city i drive hoists ,traffic control, driveforklifts, tie steel, almost anything that needs to be done to get the building built. I love my wife,fishing boating and the freedom to earn a decent dollar for doing a fair days work,i dont like anything that takes away the things i love . Goodbye johnny Howard for trying to take away my rights at work ..... Sorry for bringing politics into it ,it is a forum after all.
Last edited by bluefin59; 27-02-2007 at 07:36 PM.
A bad days fishing has got to be better than any day at work......
Maths Teacher - Robina
Everyones favourite subject
Love the job. Spent 6 years up in Townsville and still live on the great fishing memories.
TC
i m a plasterer mate maybe you can show me some of youre skills if you want to work full time
Hi Y'all
Am a Psyche Nurse from Rockvegas and love to fish coorooman and corio!
G'Day,
Origanaly from Mt Isa in north/west QLD. Now living on the sunny Gold Coast. I am a laboratory technician for a large asphalt company(Pionner Road Services).
Cheers Tony
hi guys my name is Beau. im an aircraft engineer, work at bris airport, I work in heavy maintenance,currently looking to get out and do something else though. I would like to work in the mines, need to get a diesel fitting ticket or something, I would have to do another apprenticeship though
Im located on the northside of brisbane.
Hi,
I am a graduate engineer for Boilers out at Rio Tinto Alumina Refinery Yarwun (was much shorter to write and say when it was CAR) , I see from reading this post there are a few more like me. I will have to try and spot the other fellas around the office. I grew up in Bundaberg and moved to Brissie for uni. Then moved to gladstone when I finished. Been in Gladstone for a little over 12 months now and plan on staying for a little while longer.
How has the fishing been around Gladstone at the moment any good stories. I havent been getting out enough. I plan to this weekend.
Just got back from a weeks holiday in Stanage Bay, lovely place!
Love my fishing, cant do enough!
Greg M
some bugger got rid of mine ,wheres it gone
Was a welder for 15 years, now Paramedic for 18 years near Rocky. Land based fisher mainly.
See my breeder fish photography here: https://kevindickinsonfineartphot.sm...opical-Fish-2/
Quality digital copies free to Ausfishers............use as wallpaper or can be printed......size up to 20 x16. PM for details.
Own a sign manafacturing company on the Northside of Brizzy. Biolermaker by trade......still yet to make a boiler.............
gday all iam hayden i have been a carpenter for 12 years and now a registered builder looking to get off the tools and out of the sun
Me - I'm a doctor - A specialist, actually - I won't bother advertising my services like a lot of you blokes have done already! - I live southside, work near city, and, believe me, I'd ALWAYS rather be fishing! Cheers, Paul