Page 20 of 39 FirstFirst ... 101112131415161718192021222324252627282930 ... LastLast

Thread: What Do You Do For A Living And What Area Are You

Re: WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING AND WHAT AREA ARE YOU

I'm a solicitor (dont get the wrong idea - I'm still a good bloke). I'm in Brissy.

Last edited by Dingle; 03-02-2007 at 06:39 PM.

Electrician by trade Beef farmer for fun. Farm is at Black Mountain just out of Cooroy

Bludog

Gday im a quallified screenprinter. Print stickers, real estate signs,banners digital printing,vinyl cut lettering for Matt Graphics at Albion. Live at the Gabba.

Avast ye matey!

hey,
    i am an abalone diver from the west coast of south australia, also do a bit of cereal crop farming as well. farm is at elliston sa.

G'day, Im a wood manufacturing trainee but hopefully not for long. Looking at doing a sparky apprenticeship after my bub is borne in May. Live in The Gap, Brisbane.

Mick.

Non Destructive Testing meaning I test welds and metals, live in Mackay. Just bought first boat. Keen to get out to the dams (treemburra and Kintchant) if this weather ever clears.

G'day all, retired Main Roads soil tester and general dogsbody, from NSW. Moved to Ball Bay, Mackay 7 years ago.

Last edited by BobbyJ123; 09-02-2007 at 07:03 AM.

geez BobbyJ, I can see why you hate living there, looking at that photo.

hey kevy you would not be Kevin Carlaw (stalky) by chance??

Hey everyone,
    I'm 15, a high school student and in grade 10. I've been doing athletics for 9 years now, I'm registered with aspley amateurs athletics club and now I train specifically for short sprints, mainly the 100m. I live about 15km northwest of Caboolture. Hoping to become a Marine Biologist or something similiar.

Tim.

Hey, My name is Darren. I live on the NSW Cantral Coast but probably soon relocating to Brisbane. Ive been in software development for around 15 yrs, fishing is much more interesting...

Hi Rob here work as a water treatment operator with the bcc been with them for 25 years .Live in Ipswich mainly fish south port broadwater.

plumber, pottsville beach northern nsw

Electronics tech, repair welding equipment from Wynnum, Brisbane
    Did my time at TMQ Electronics when they were at Wynnum .

Quote Originally Posted by flattyfinder View Post
    Gday im a Pasterer/fixer/setter, comercial mostly. Also do suppended ceilings .Live in the hyperdome area south of Brisbane for those of you who dont know. I like to think that i could help you out with my profession maybe you can help me out with yours some day. Cheers Adrian
    mick -firefighter no good to anyone ,buttttttttt flattyfinder i need a quote on a ceiling being erected in my 15 m x 8 m shed ,8 foot ceiling height steel frame 3 metre spans so it needs strengthening and it'll be a cashie let me know if your interested
    Last edited by greenbankbloke; 14-02-2007 at 07:27 PM.