Thread: Back from holiday

Back from holiday

I have just returned from 2 weeks holiday on the Sunshine coast and the Gold coast [smiley=cheesy.gif].

While I didnt do any fishing it was still very enjoyable.

What a great playground most of you guys have up in QLD, the weather was great and all your locals very helpful .

I am back in Tassie now and the temp has increased by 6 degrees in the fortnight that I was away, (its now 10 degrees) just joking.

Next time I come up it will be a boys fishing trip.

Thanks for your QLD hospitality, if the locals represent the attitude of most Queenslanders then most of you Ausfishers must be pretty good blokes too..

Cheers Andy.

Re: Back from holiday

Hi Andy
    I have just booked my ticket to go to the M & G at 1770, Mate mark and fellow Ausfisher is also coming. Next time we will have to see how many Tassie members we can get there.

Gday Blaze

I'm sure you will have a great time, when is the M&G?

The temp wont be too much foryou will it .

Cheers Andy.

G'day Relaxed,
    Hope you enjoyed our state,Im sure there wouldn't be to many locals that wouldn't disagree on your comments,a thousand southerners a month are heading up here (feels like a thousand a week) so Im told,hope you enjoyed a XXXX,my missus is bugging me to go to Tassie,thinking seriously of going early 2007 and get into a bit of your local,bit partial to a Boag's on a hot day.

PS:DONT go tell'n everyone about this place were tryn'a keep it a secret!!!