I reckon this would be betterOriginally Posted by skippa
THE ONLY THING THAT COMES BEFORE ME IS FISHING
Yeah Kev,
and I'll be watching the grass grow too. #
But #Westie you got no 2 wrong ... it should be NO 1
FISHING COMES FIRST hmm that'd be good on a Tshirt #
Tony #
Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak
I reckon this would be betterOriginally Posted by skippa
THE ONLY THING THAT COMES BEFORE ME IS FISHING
Got off on bad health reasons and fine weekend good behavier. I know a lot of you will be disspointed that
you will not bet getting a report from all the great new Items on offer this year at the show,
but I did OFFER for you to come along and join me.
Latex mould making domos
Resin molding
Air brushing
Photo matting
Stencil making
Just some of the workshops I will miss this year and great one's at that for making you own lures,
like the latex moulding demo's, then you have the Resin moulding ( Perfect Jig Heads)
Air brushing those jig heads and lures like a pro
Stencils make you own, great for making decals for the lures
Learning how to put a matt and frame your prize catch photo's like a professional.
Oh you could have learnt so much, I must admit I know how to do all of these tasks and would be willing to
pass them on to the MATES that were there for me when I needed some help.
I don't have to mention your names you all know who they were, if not just read all the supporting letters I recieved
in this post.
Tahnk you aigan whit all yuor surpot, and I hpoe I am albe to rteurn the fvoar in the naer furtrue
Did you notice that the line above was differant, you were able to read it without to much trouble.
proof things are not what you think they are.
If you have the first letter and last letter correct, then your mind can read it as normal.
Useful information like this is available from shows like this so now you know what you all missed.
As for all of you that had better things to do, I hope to go fishing now, and will be thinking of
you doing you hair, nails, Ironing,washing, watching paint dry and grass grow and all those things including what some
do with Bambo, but they do say that goes around comes around S U C K E R S........ Oh I should be back in time to watch
Indy and all the trimmings as well. You will know me i will be the one eating fish for lunch.
dasher...... we all knew that about you, it is on the web at
www.dashercomesfirst.com
Westie !! Maaate !! Youve gotta be strong. !! Go to this thing and you might pick up some handy tips. Tell Mrs W about the great sacrifice you are making and I'm sure that she will reward you in some way or another.
PS
Why did you ever mention this event ??
Great sacrifice i know going to the show or Fishing
Shyte westie I thought that was real mate, 2 of my ex's were brunette and could use a computer. The others I told had to dial a 25 no. password on the fone b4 you could turn the computer on. Yep it worked, they were blonde.Originally Posted by Westie CALOUNDRA
LOL Westie
Glad to see you got time off for good behaviour. If it's good enoough for that murdering bastard Abu Bakar Bashir, then it's good enough for you
Thanks Kev............I Think
Westie,
Sounds like you deserve to be there, don't forget to post a report & take lots of pics.
Cheers Roz.
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Westie,
Was showing Mrs Legend (Gwenda) all the posts concerning your terrible predicament. She goes to scrapbooking classes at Cleveland. She wants to know if you'd like to go to a class with her?
She's waiting with bated breath, so please reply ASAP.
Originally Posted by theoldlegend
BUGGER If I had of known they could have gone to the show together and you could have come out to Currimundi Fishing today.
THAT IS RIGHT I went fishin and now we are going to have Schoolies in a maranate, and it just so happens to be the my dear wife and daughter favorite way of having Mack's. ( Strange Hey) The way to a females heart is through her stomack. Oh and and few brownie points. I know they just love me or feel sorry for me.
Who cares I WENT FISHIN TODAY
Looks like you had the last laugh, Westie.
Not only the last laugh but after they ate my meal that I have been preparing since 5am this monring when I woke for a days hard fishing so they could enjoy a FRESH feed of my secret 11 herbs and spices with a slurp of wine in cheese & fruit sause on top of a salad and potato wedges with sour cream.
I now have come out as No 1 on the best Hubby list with bucket loads of Brownie Point that I will more likely loose quicker than I can say " easy come easy go'".
Once again i would like to thank all of you for the LACK of help and support you offered but the old story is if you are in a sticky situation then to get you self out you just have to get a bit of brown onya nose.
Westie I'm glad I didn't have a pair of pantyhose as suggested (sick basket ) cos I would have been left alone at the show, without ausfish bloke backing. Gotta mean half the fish are mine.Originally Posted by dasher