Me too
Me too
And Me too
You're right mate apologies to Roz.
But jeez it's getting hard to recognise the roaches when most of them now live in Queensland and Queenslanders live in Mexico for half the year and
bubbadubba gibbera [smiley=wut.gif]
Im in !
just something else to worry about ...
put my mane in the hat also...
"whats the time"
Yep Ill be a starter
Go the Sharkies
And on a sadder note comiserations to the family of the late great Steve Rogers, his death is a loss to Rugby League in general not just the Sharks.
Cheers and Beers
"Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies
put me in. bring on the footy. sick of cricket
yeah ill give that a go
Have installed the software just doing some testing at this stage. Should be all go in plenty of time before the season starts.
Not sure yet about entry fees and/or prizes yet, have to get the legal side of that sorted out yet.
I have had some offers of prizes and sponsorship already, if anyone is interested in offering prizes or sponsorship just PM or E-mail me and I will get back to you once I get the legal side sorted.
Please keep me informed if comp goes ahead - I may be interested.
You wish jellyfishOriginally Posted by Bashir
I'd be good for something.... but I don't know about a boat
Roz count me in.
Cheers Col
Yep Im in...go the Dragons!!!!
Tipping ???? Is that something to do with the last 6 inches of your Rod ??
Please include me in the comp thanks Roz, I'm a gambler from way back
Go the Lions !!!!
Craigie.
What Round do the Lions play the Broncos Craigie ?
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
yep i'm in.
rossco
Roz, you did say the NRL and not the AFL, didn't you?