NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH - Page 2
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

Re: NRL FOOTY TIPPING COMP on AUSFISH

Put me down as well...

Retired Honda Master Tech

yep

Yeah, put me in as well.

Blaze, the NRL is a rugby league competition played here on the mainland. I heard on the radio during the week that there's a move afoot to make Tassie a suburb of New Zealand.

PK, bad call mate, saying Roz is a cockroach. Not healthy.

redspeckle

Yep Count me in manage to get 2nd and 3rd in two
    tipping comps last year hopefully go 1or2 place better and win it
    From Markpeta I'm in its going to be the year of the Bronco
    I can tell you it won't happen untill get rid of the Coach I think this be his last year if makes its thorough
    My team plays them first round can't wait for it
    Mitch

up the raiders

me too

Great idea Roz, I'm in as well.
    GO THE DOGS

stevo
    Life begins when you get one!!!

I'm in Roz.

WHITTO

Sounds like a plan,count me in,Cheers Whitto GO THE BRONCS

ken4159

Count me in Roz

Ken

yep im in!

GO MANLY!

Shane

Count me in!
    Maybe one of the sponsors can offer up a prize. A big fisher boat for 1st place would be cool.

i'm in - usually pick all the losing teams so if I don't pick the Broncos there is a good chance they'll win

Sam
    One of the sad signs of our times is that we have demonized those who produce, subsidized those who refuse to produce and canonized those who complain.
    Thomas Sowell

Count me in....go Cowboys

Quote Originally Posted by Bashir
    Count me in!
    Maybe one of the sponsors can offer up a prize. A big fisher boat for 1st place would be cool.
    I would actually consider tipping against my lads occasionally if such a reward were offered.
    Bring it on sponsors, about a 6 metre tinny would be perfect, with about 150 on the back. .