What fish would you like to catch this year?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: What fish would you like to catch this year?

markpeta

What fish would you like to catch this year?

The boat is all ready and I'm going to heading out heaps this year to cross a few things off my wish list.
    10kg Snapper, A Cobia, Spaniad, Wahoo, Dolphin Fish, A legal Red.

Write down what you would like to get and we will all cross it off on this post during the year.

Good luck,

Re: What fish would you like to catch this year?

cobia,marlin,wahoo,dolphinfish

BAIT_MAN

Catch a fish. I would just love to have the time to go FISHING.

ken4159

anyfish will do

Got some gold fish here Ken will they do

A BIG FAT BAY SNAPPER ...... ahhh buggerit, any big fat snapper will do
    along with a nice Cobie and dolphin fish.

Think positive Tone, 2006 is my year ..

This is the first year in a while I haven't had a massive hangover, this a good start so far ....
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

Quote Originally Posted by skippa
    <snip>

This is the first year in a while I haven't had a massive hangover, this a good start so far ....
    Really?????? I thought that meant that you had a shit New Year's Eve?

aahhh Kev,

didn't mix drinks last nite ... just stuck with Jimmy ... alls well mate

better than last year lying in bed new years morning thinking .... kill me now kill me now
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

35cm tailor
    16cm Jennie using a 3L milk-bottlefloat

chuck in a 1st. bagout of bream

Derek_Bullock

Planning a trip to New Zealand this year where my hope is to take a minimum 12 pound trout on fly. Well if Rex Hunt can do it I can.

Derek

i want to catch a snappa (5kg+)
    spaniard
    amberjack
    and break my record for mowies (5kg)
    Bring on the Marlin!!!

I am planning another trip to Awoonga to catch one of those 'thingies' you know the ones I'm talking about.... thingomundies?????

To all the Ausfishos out there, all the Best for the New Year.

luv Roz xx
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

40cm whiting, a weed free trip to Fraser (yeah right!) and a few mahi mahi thrown in. Lovely

Best wishes to you all for the coming year.

Seamus

spanyola
    marlin of any kind

good luck boys and may the fish gods be with you

snapper over 10 kgs,opened the account with my first mahi mahi the other day and the other fish id like to catch---------a 20 kg ambo [pb at15kg]