Thread: new member

Gawby's frustrated wife here!!! If you can't beat em...join em!!! I am new to the site , but not new to chat sites. I show dogs, and belong to other groups. How are you going Maryanne? Gawby is behind me going crook....he is afraid I might embarass him by saying the wrong thing.... Oh Boy... I hope I say the wrong thing!!!! just a say hello to all. I love taking candid photos..so be prepared.
    I love estuary fishing, but not keen on outside..... I tend to spew....... but it does depend on the amount of beverage i partake...
    Jo...AKA Seahag

Darryl

Re: new member

Howdys Jo and welcome aboard.

Graeme, it's now time to stress buddy.

Sorry Jo, they made me say it.

HE HE HE what till he's gone in the truck Jo then u can have some real fun.

U know who!!!
    It's FULLY SIC man

welcome aboard Jo, err I mean seahag. So the ol bloke's scared you might embarrass him eh
    yeah I'd be mighty worried right now Graeme, mighty worried matey ....

Don't worry about waiting till he goes in the truck do it now

Hey why don't you tell us about the Fraser Island trip .....

Oh BTW, if ya got any pics of me just chuck em out ok ....

PS Jo Graeme has bought you some green sneakers, dunno why ...
    Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

hey ya seahag, good to see you in here. I don't think the boys are going to appreciate us joining their site. Now they can't talk about us any more.

Oi Graeme go away and leave your wife to type.
    She would never embarrass you!!!!

Cheers Tracey

Seahag,

Welcome to ausfish and looking forward to your stories and pics.

Remeber it is a family site so dont make o fool of yourself.

By for now you wrinkly old seahag.

Graeme

PS God made adam first because he didnt want any advise on how to.

Hi Jo and welcome to the site.

Not sure if I'll get used to your member name though !!

Sounds like you might have your old man a little worried. Don't you worry about that, just send in any embarrassing stuff. We won't mind !

Ausfish Gold Member

Hey Gawby are you sure your not travelling under another alias ?????
    cheers Terry
    Cheers Tezza

Welcome aboard Jo.

Louis

hi jo ....err...seahag

welcome aboard

so ya stuck with seahag huh ? what happened to dugong??

helen will have to think of something better than Mrs Longtail

see ya next M&G

jason
    ... i only work to support my fishing addiction.....

Welcome to Ausfish Jo, don't know about seahag...but if you're happy with it. Hope to meet you one day soon!!!

kind regards Roz
    GO THE CRUISER UTES!

....OH WHAT A FEELING!

welcome welcome

watch that TOL..he gets a little funny

Quote Originally Posted by gawby

PS God made adam first because he didnt want any advise on how to.

Woman
    Woman was created from the rib of man

She was not made from his head, to top him
    Nor from his feet, to be trampled on.

She was made from his side
    To be equal to him

From under his arm
    to be protected by him

From near his heart
    to be loved by him

Ewwwwww sicky female moment.

Welcome Seahag, look forward to ya pics and stories. I know Thumps loves having me on this site......lol.....know that 'looking over the shoulder' feeling.

Juicy

Geez Juicy,

I thought you were a no nonsense, down to earth, take no prisoners type of person !!

Now you come up with soggy crap like that.

Disappointed I am, very disappointed.

I suppose you've planned a romantic dinner or something like that for Thumps' birthday.

in a pigs eye...i gotta make it for her

soggy...Mate the only soggy around here is me crying every time she harrasses me to go fishing