new member - Page 2

Thread: new member

Re: new member

Shup Thump!!!!

Please forgive me TOL, I seem to be injected with some female horn-moans which has clouded my 'no nonsense, down to earth, take no prisoners' personna.

I am trying to rectify this misfortunate situation by endeavouring to find my 'manhood' once more (dropped it somewhere around here).

Once again please forgive me kind Sir.

No romantic dinner planned and if he keeps that shenanigan up about being soggy he will be served soggy saladas for dinner

Juicy.

Once again Welcome Seahag and sorry for being a little too butch with TOL and Thumps.....pssstttt, I'm really a nice girl

soggy saladas...and who's makin them soggy????

aint none of that going on here > > >

and sorry for the highjack Seahag

G'day Jo and welcome,

sounds like you girls are making a takeover bid????

What'll we do now Guys???

Look forward to more wisdom coming through the posts from the fairer of our species...(I didn't think it was too soggy Juicy so go easy on the thump man)

><((((º>.¸.•'´¯)

Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved, Gabriel Marcel

Well juicy..maybe not that easy
    ><((((º>.¸.•'´¯)

Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved, Gabriel Marcel

hey seahag, welcome , hope you enjoy the site as much as I do just keep an eye out for the big waves...*LOL*

Cheers Chris
    may you get a bend in your rod and your esky open often

Hey Revs

Don't expect too much wisdom from the seahag and I.
    We joined to keep our men on their toes and to keep them scared.

But I'm sure we will voice our opinions from time to time.

Now ya seahag we just have to get the other girls to join.

Tracey
    aka mrs skippa.

Quote Originally Posted by gawby
    Seahag,

PS God made adam first because he didnt want any advise on how to.
    And god said unto Adam "how r u goin little buddy?"
    and Adam replied that he was lonely,
    to which god thundered how could he be lonely when he gave him all these animals to keep him company in the beautiful garden of eden. But if he was that lonely how could god help him?
    Adam said all he wanted was someone to hold and caress, someone who would love him in return and care for his household and be respectfull but to above all be quiet when he needed quiet and never to be demanding of him (except when he was horny).
    God said unto Adam "yeah I can do that!!" and Adam said "RIPPA whats that gonna cost me ?"
    God replied "an arm & a leg"
    "SH!T" Adam replied "what do I get for a rib???".

Welcome aboard Seahag, I reckon your name is cool .
    Don't worry about the rest of these old stodgies.
    Too much keyboard not enough fishin'. Shaman

Welcome aboard ladies....Jo (Seahag),Tracey (Maryanne)and Helen(mrs Longtail.
    Thank God Kirsten hasn't registed yet That i know of
    Better watch out guys.their going to take over the site next thing we won't even have a boat HMMMMMMM
    Will only have one thing to do...BY A NEW BOAT
    Cheers Dazza

Geez with this sort of thing happening I think we blokes are in trouble!

Next time I read a funny post I will remember to keep my laughter quiet, 'cause lately my wife has been coming over to see what all the noise is about. If she joins, I am done for! All the photos of the fish she caught and I didn't.......

Welcome to the site Jo, but please be gentle!

Scalem,

Mate be careful thats just how it started in my place, just like the silent spew practise the silent laugh too.... once she's on its way to late ...

Light travels faster than sound, that's why some people seem Bright ...... untill they speak

I think the old seahag is out tonight with the daughter whilst i am out driving trying to earn a dollar that she keeps spending.
    Graeme

See what happens Jo, when you let people know you've joined the site !

The mind boggles if you'd signed on as "Remora" and not "Seahag".

Oh, and Missus Skippa, any truth in the rumour that your letting Skippa have a mini M & G in the shed? Just wondering.

Thanks Tol for that info.
    I know about the m&g now. I know where to come for my info in future

Cheers Tracey
    aka mrs skippa

Havn't had a lot of time lately...dog shows etc!!!!! thankyou to all the replies and I will keep you posted on all the comings and goings...Got to master getting the photos the correct size to post. Now I can keep Gawby on his toes...Jo