New Membership...

Thread: New Membership...

New Membership...

This turned up yesterday with a few other bits and pieces for me... Should be a bit of fun, and you never know... Might end up making a complete d!$k out of myself!!!

Either way, I will have some fun and learn heaps, and that's what it's all about!!!

Will use this year to practice my a$$ off and maybe enter in one or two, and then aim to get into em a bit next year hopefully...

Re: New Membership...

hmmm... abt ??

hmmm... yep

freddyfish

Australian Ballet and Theatre

Ausfish Gold Member

Henselite Lawn Bowls?
    Advance Bias Technology

ABT - 2000

This bowl is another innovation from the leaders in bowls technology. The main feature of the ABT 2000 bias is its constant, even, predictable curve with the obvious benefit to the bowler being a higher level of individual performance on the green.

The development of the ABT 2000 (Advance Bias Technology) bowl is linked....

Ausfish Premium Member

Absolute Bullshit Talker?

I'm surprised you've only recently qualified as a member. As for practice, you're a master in the field...

Good luck,

Ausfish Gold Member

Quote Originally Posted by 2iar
    Absolute Bullshit Talker?

Good luck,
    ROFL
    or just take your pick from here...
    http://www.google.com.au/search?hl=e...cr%3DcountryAU

australian bream tournaments

Ausfish Platinum Member StevenM's Avatar

Dan,

your not turning on us now are ya.

all the best mate

Hey how did ya fare on the bay that day

Steven

Steven

Yeah yeah yeah thanks fellas!!!

I guess I kinda asked for it

It's kinda like when Bart told everyone about Homer eating the flowers "Oh no! My secret shame!"

Hi Yo - That comes under the d!$k category! We'll just forget about that day It was good to meet you too. Very nice looking boat you've got! If you ever want to upgrade to the 60HP, let me know cause we might be able to come to an arrangement on that 50...

Ausfish Premium Member

No worries Dan,

You coming out next Saturday then? I might have to mobilise an alternative deckie if you're prancing around in the tutu or suchlike

Let me know when you get a chance.

Thanks,