Thread: cristening new boat

hussy

cristening new boat

am cristening new boat in three weeks, after being crook for nine weeks.finally . have been staring at the boat for nearly ten weeks,have talked to it ,taken its photo , washed it ,and filled it up.hooray, hussy ps heres a pikky of boat, and one of new chest mounted sp. holder

hussy

Re: cristening new boat

pikky of boat

wayne_cook

After that amount of time I don't know what would hurt more chest pain or withdrawal from fishing.
    Hope alls well and ur back on the water soon.

give us a bell if ya need a hand mate,,,

i've gotta catch up and return ya table soon as well,,,

rigs looking good,,,but if you think thats a scar,,,well i'd post mine but theres juniors around

catc up soon,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,choppa
    can it get any better??????????????,,,,,,,,,,,,,,http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgG_TxEPaQE

hussy

thanks heaps guys . i,m actually getting excited about it.

Not a good looking scar mate, hope your on the mend. Nice rig mate, looks a treat.

We should all have a topic soon on Scars one day. When i was 11 i was racing around a mates yard playing footy and being the idiot i am, jumped in a garden bed, only to find out the edging to the bed was 80 yr Galvanised Iron. Took a huge chunk of my leg out. Beaut looking little scar... . Tetnus needle, stitches, and that 'Magic Glue' stuff healed it up...

Theo
    TT

Nice tits

- Darren

Nice looking zipper and boat. Hope ya all good. Did the zipper job come with warranty

steven

Steven