Ok guys, it's down to the wire and it doesn't get much better than that.
Of course I'll tip QUEENSLAND to win. 36 - 10.
Love it!!!
Roz
Ok guys, it's down to the wire and it doesn't get much better than that.
Of course I'll tip QUEENSLAND to win. 36 - 10.
Love it!!!
Roz
GO THE CRUISER UTES!
....OH WHAT A FEELING!
Go the blues
Next game score will be, NSW 18/QLD 6
signed tunaman
That's a 26 point spread Roz ! Are we that good ?
Too right !
If Queensland can take into Game 3, the momentum of games 1 & 2, we'll put a nail in the NSW coffin.
I believe Qld will be a 2- 4 try better side, but certainly, NSW will improve.
Tip & Score =
QLD...........28
NSW............8
[move]QUEENSLANDER <<<<<<< QUEENSLANDER <<<<<< QUEENSLANDER[/move]
The Blues by at least 12
NSW 19 to beat QLD 10
DNO
queensland 26-16
[move] GO THE MIGHTY MAROONS[/move]
Whilst we (Queenslanders) are feeling a little "over the top" about last night, the stage is set for an epic game in Melbourne.
Whilst I would prefer to see the game in Sydney or Bris, the fact is I normally watch it from the comfort of the lounge. So really I am indifferent to where the final game ends up. Channel 9 will give us the usual above average coverage, give or take an ad break for AAMI where you miss the first 2 tackles in a set.
Steven Bell is out for 6 weeks with a broken jaw so I reckon Mogg is a starter on the wing, Brent Tate to centre and then there's room for Inglis.
I am tipping a cracker, with QLD's blend of youthful enthusiasm and stoically experienced players to bring home the bacon. Final score will be QLD 26 NSW 18
qld have won 1 game out of the last 4....25% record...not anything worth getting excited over. Mason and shrek won't let themselves get smashed like that again. NSW by 20.
Don't follow the game, but QLD up 24-12 sounds good
QLD - 26
NSW - 12
QLD will have to many attacking options for NSW and will defend like they did in game 2
[move]QUEENSLAND ALL THE WAY! [/move]
Blues by 8
Rainbow Trout is NOT skittle flavoured fish.........
Queensland 32 Blues 12
"Mystique" Haines Signature 580BR with 175 of Mr Suzuki's finest ponies
Blues 50- zip
Retired Honda Master Tech
Blues 19
Qld 16
Owen
Owen
The whole world's mad save thee & me (but I'm not too sure about thee)
GO THE MIGHTY MAROONS!
GO DALLAS JOHNSON! HERBERTON HERO YOU ARE MATE! GIVE EM' HELL!
MAROONS = 22
BLUES = 14
[move] QUEENSLANDER! [/move]
Theo
TT