-
Re: New fisho
Congrats to you Flea and to Mrs Flea, i called it for a boy the other week, shows how good i'm going, do we have a name or tell me to butt out, thats cool.
Fly
-
Ausfish Addict
Hey Phill,
The reason Mrs Flea looked rather large the other week was because she was pregnant. Very, very pregnant.
Adrian, congratulations to you and your wife. Just as well you got the rod finished mate!!
-
More congrats and best wishes to the Flea ....mmmmmmm don't know whether to say family or colony but good luck anyway. Now tell 'em to do it again to prove it (the event) wasn't just a fluke. Does anyone know the bag limit on fleas ......aahhh doesn't matter anyway... rools r made to b broken ...(I've heard)
All the best, Bruce.
[smiley=laola.gif]
[smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif] [smiley=laola.gif]
-
Thanks heaps everybody, your warm wishes and comments are much appreciated. The misso and bubs are both doing very well. My little daughters name is Keira, she was 6lb. 3oz. and 52cm, I know not the biggest catch ever, but the best of my life. Hope to catch up with you all soon for a few brews and a fish (withdrawals are starting already).
Cheers, Flea, Abby, and Keira.