Thread: Strudwick customer service

Strudwick customer service

Hello all,

for those who know me Im based in Thursday Island now. I just wanted to know if there's anybody out there that knows Strudwick's new contact number as I need to send a broken rod. It seems that the company is keeping their profile low at present, ie. their website is offline, their usual phone number is disconnected (a big no no for a business to do) and they have not responded to my emails. Im just a bit dissapointed by this. Im also not happy by the significant price rise of Strudwick fly rods.
    Im sceptical now of buying a Strudwick again if they do not rectify these problems especially the customer service side of things. ???

Dale Tan
    member of SEQ flyfishing club

Re: Strudwick customer service

Any more monster 'poon dale? Found some on the sunny coast on friday arvo - but they didnt want to play.

cheers, Justin

G'day Dale
    How are you mate long time no hear,hows T.I.
    can't help on the struddy question,have a meeting tomorrow night will see if anyone can shed some light.send me your adress so i can keep in touch.
    Glenn

G'Day Dale,

Try this one for Strudwick...

Strudwick Corporation Pty Ltd
    U 3/ 3 Pioneer Ave Tuggerah 2259 (02) 4351 7577

DavidW

Harry_In_Toowoomba

Received an email from Strudwick several weeks ago asking us to temporarily remove a link from http://groups.msn.com/FlyFishingDownUnder
    Apparently Strudwick are going to launch a new site to display the products better.

Sorry, didn't keep the email address it was sent from

Hope this helps,
    Harry

Dale
    As dave w said or e-mail sales@strudwick.com
    www.strudwick.com
    fax 43517677

Regards, Tony

Brett_Finger

or phone,
    02 43517577 as Dave suggested.

Hookin,Brett

Thanks guys for the Info re: Strudwick's contact details I just hope the turnover
    for the rod will not be three months like the last time. Regards Dale T.