Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: "Aquaholic" 6.7 ext Maxi Fisher

Fisher_Boats

Re: "Aquaholic" 6.7 ext Maxi Fisher

Thanks guys
    Greg (sportsfish) Cheers
    They are thumbs up from the Bonesy
    Be good when they can get in here and get involved , might be able to go fishing a bit more

Slacky keep your eyes open and if you see it go and say g'day to Bruce the owner

Cheers Col

Beeeeewwwwwtafuuulll rig!!!!!!

Excellent name as well
    Gold Coast
    WWW.GCFISHING.COM

very nice rig col

Congratulations on putting together such an impressive vessell.
    You must get alot of satisfaction from your work.

Regards Cameron.

Very very nice machine! Its great to see all the new boats coming out of the shed.

CJ

what a beautiful looking boat, only thing....i don't like the colour & graphics too busy & overpowering , take away that really sleek look..but i would still love one.

David_P

Col,

That is awesome. I feel I've fallen in love with another boat. Don't tell Alchemy!

NeilD

I think you have outdone yourself Col. That is a very impressive boat. I could just imagine what it would feel like to pick up a boat like that

Damn..........that's big. Real big.

Twin 140's hey? I like the look. Maybe I should squeeze another one on Flat Line .

Yet another ripper rig from the Boys at Bribie. I'm sure the owner will be one happy camper. Great stuff.

Fisher_Boats

Thanks everyone [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]
    It's nice to be able to show your wears , makes all the hard yards worth it
    DR.. you know mate the colour and the decals are nearly the hardest part of building the boat
    Dave... be careful it's a small world we live in but we can always go one better
    Outsider.. just read your post.. We can do that [smiley=devilish.gif] [smiley=devilish.gif]

Cheers Col

Col don't worry about Dr he's an old signwritter i bet he couldn't decide what decals to put on his boat, why am i saying this cause i'm a signwritter & have the same problem.

i agree what you said colour is of the decals if one of the hardest things to decide, i have just done the decals on a 7.3 kingfisher platemaster boat & it's hard to get it right & also what the customer wants, everyone has there own opinion also.
    kleiny

Quote Originally Posted by kleiny
    Col don't worry about Dr he's an old signwritter i bet he couldn't decide what decals to put on his boat, why am i saying this cause i'm a signwritter & have the same problem.
    thats why my boat only the factory ones, which i don't like & will remove one day...& i have dozens of designs in the computer,none of which i am happy with so my boat will probably stay blank forever
    having said that, i will do almost anything the customer wants, because it's theirs....... & on a boat that good it probably doesn't matter.

col, i'll be ringin you for one of those, after i win the 19million super draw

nice color

andrew

G'day Col,

Very nice rig there mate, looking forward to seeing it up here in Cairns. Wife and I are considering upgrading to something similar but more of an open boat, with a centre consol but having it closer to the the stern. Perhaps closer to the pics attached, would you be able to build something closer to this and about 7mtrs in length.

Cheers Ron
    Make something Idiot proof and they make better Idiots

markpeta

Its great to work on top boats, but to see them go. Might get lucky and get one for a christmas bonus .